BOARD MEMBERS - 2019-20
 
 


Title Term Name and Address Phone Residency
President 2018-20 Mike Spain(Carol)
67785 95th Ave
Dowagiac MI 49047
spain@sisterlakescable.com
H  269.424.5459 FT
Vice President 2018-20 Tom Neary (Sally)
66336 95th Avenue
Dowagiac MI 49047
stneary@sisterlakescable.com
C  269.591.0758 FT
Treasurer 2018-20 Mike Conrad (Gloria)
8257 Chersey Ct
Orland Park IL 60462
GLOconrad@comcast.net
H  708.460.2475
L  269.424.3164
PT
Secretary/
Newsletter
2019-2021 Clare Boehmer (Al)
6582 N. Oliphant
Chicago  IL 60631
94414 Park Ave
alandclare@sbcglobal.net
H  773.792.2898
C  312.446.0394 
L  269.424.3408
PT
Director 2019-21 John Carroll (Renee)
10201 S. Seeley 
Chicago,  IL 60643
95330 Wildwood 
Jcarroll34@aol.com
H  773.779.9125
L  269.424.7007
PT
Director/
Water Safety
2018-20 John Ellis (Karen)  
8429 Country Club Lane
Orland Park, IL  60462
66577 Lakeshore
John.ellis67@gmail.com
H  708.403.9639
C  847.344.3389 
L  269.424.5702
PT
Director 2018-20 Lee Gallaher (Debbie)
740 W. 94th St
Burr Ridge,  IL 60527
32882 Haley Rd
DDATA1@aol.com
H  630.272.0654
C  630.887.8144
PT
Director 2019-2021 Kathy Shanahan (Terry)
221 Woodland
Bloomington, IL  61701
67209 Victory Shore Drive
mary621@frontier.net
C  309.531.2541 PT
Director 2019-2021 Ryan Mitchell (Kristy)
67371 Victory Shore Drive
Dowagiac, MI
R5mitchell2@gmail.com
C  616.638.5399 FT
Director 2018-20 Paul Lipinski (Caroline)
5405 Challen Pl
Downers Grove, IL  60515
66333 Lake Shore Drive
plipinski@kpmg.com
C  312.720.3873 PT
Director 2019-21 Jean Holfsteadter (Frank)   
95451 CR690
Dowagiac  
Jmh521@sbcglobal.net
C  847.571.4622 FT
Director 2018-20 Pete Vrdolyak(Nancy)
11000 139th Street
Orland Park,  IL 60467
67883 Lakeview Ct
pvrdolyak@gmail.com
H  708.997.0002
L  269-424-5456
PT
Director 2019-21 Mary Jane Ward  
1 N Beacon Avenue #711
LaGrange, IL  60525
mjward711@yahoo.com
H  708.641.1326 PT
Director 2018-20 Trudy Wilder
67592 95th Avenue
Dowagiac, MI  49047
tbytinc@qtm.net
269.208.9056 FT

Crooked Lakes Homeowners Association
Box 353
Dowagiac, MI  49047
©2011
another Schultz Media site